Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Love this hair, would recommend!
     Thick soft beautiful hair, even before I washed it. Great quality
Williams | 10/17/2020 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic hair
Love it, bought it separate from the bundles i had installed but blended very well with it,  i will be ordering it again
Pratt | 10/20/2020 10:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the hair
So far I love the hair. it's been installed and it feels really good the question will be when I wash it if it was still maintain its texture.
Heuker | 10/22/2020 4:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Must BUY.
Knots bleached exceptionally well! I am happy with my closure. If you are contemplating buying this closure,Just buy it ✨
Bokonda | 11/3/2020 9:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Five Stars
Very nice closure it’s soft and great quality I can’t wait to install it!
Bokonda | 11/6/2020 3:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow wow wow beautiful hair bundle with closure
Wow wow wow beautiful hair bundle with closure. I bought the hair for a client and it is very easy style. I will be buying more hair from the seller. Very soft, no shedding this is a must buy!!! Great price for the hair and it came with some lashes.
Nelson | 11/10/2020 2:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
It’s true time length and soft
fe | 11/15/2020 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Don’t hesitate to buy! Affordable and amazing hair!
LOOOOOVE IT! It looks so pretty and natural! I get so many compliments on how healthy my hair looks! Very satisfied!
Riley | 11/18/2020 4:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)